Staff

+43-1-4277-
Alemu, Desta desta.alemu@univie.ac.at
Alscher, Manuela manuela.alscher@univie.ac.at
547 01
Bechtold, Ulrike ulrike.bechtold@univie.ac.at
Berner, Margit margit.berner@univie.ac.at
Dockner, Martin martin.dockner@univie.ac.at
547 15
Fauma, Gregor gregor.fauma@univie.ac.at
Fieder, Martin martin.fieder@univie.ac.at
547 45
Fornai, Cinzia cinzia.fornai@univie.ac.at
547 29
Frischauf, Christine christine.frischauf@univie.ac.at
Grammer, Karl karl.grammer@univie.ac.at
Grassberger, Martin martin.grassberger@univie.ac.at
Großschmidt, Karl karl.grossschmidt@univie.ac.at
Gunz, Philipp philipp.gunz@univie.ac.at
Gutleb, Daria daria.gutleb@univie.ac.at
Hagmann, Dominik dominik.hagmann@univie.ac.at
Kainz, Sarah
Kastenhofer, Karen karen.kastenhofer@univie.ac.at
Kirchengast, Sylvia sylvia.kirchengast@univie.ac.at
547 12
Krenn, Viktoria viktoria.krenn@univie.ac.at
Neubauer, Simon simon.neubauer@univie.ac.at
Neubert, Claudia claudia.neubert@univie.ac.at
547 54
Neugebauer-Maresch, Christine christine.neugebauer-maresch@univie.ac.at
Oberklammer, Nina
Oberzaucher, Elisabeth elisabeth.oberzaucher@univie.ac.at
Pinhasi, Ron ron.pinhasi@univie.ac.at
547 21
Praxmarer, Elisa-Marie
Prossinger, Hermann hermann.prossinger@univie.ac.at
Rabeder, Gernot gernot.rabeder@univie.ac.at
Randl-Gadora, Ulrike ulrike.randl-gadora@univie.ac.at
Renfer, Eduard eduard.renfer@univie.ac.at
570 02
Rolka, Deborah deborah.rolka@univie.ac.at
547 55
Schamall, Doris doris.schamall@univie.ac.at
Schaman, Anna anna.schaman@univie.ac.at
Schaschl, Helmut helmut.schaschl@univie.ac.at
182 18
Schäfer, Katrin katrin.schaefer@univie.ac.at
547 47
Siegle, Fabian fabian.siegle@univie.ac.at
547 02
Spannagl-Steiner, Ute Michaela
Tangl, Stefan stefan.tangl@univie.ac.at
Teschler-Nicola, Maria maria.teschler@univie.ac.at
Traindl-Prohazka, Martina martina.traindl-prohazka@univie.ac.at
547 07
Weber, Gerhard gerhard.weber@univie.ac.at
547 77
Weidinger, Marieluise marieluise.weidinger@univie.ac.at
579 02
Wichert, Astrid astrid.wichert@univie.ac.at
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Windhager, Sonja sonja.windhager@univie.ac.at