Staff

+43-1-4277-
Alemu, Desta desta.alemu@univie.ac.at
Alscher, Manuela manuela.alscher@univie.ac.at
547 01
Atzwanger, Klaus klaus.atzwanger@univie.ac.at
Bechtold, Ulrike ulrike.bechtold@univie.ac.at
Cheronet, Olivia olivia.cheronet@univie.ac.at
Dockner, Martin martin.dockner@univie.ac.at
547 15
Fauma, Gregor gregor.fauma@univie.ac.at
Fernandes, Daniel daniel.fernandes@univie.ac.at
Fieder, Martin martin.fieder@univie.ac.at
547 45
Fornai, Cinzia cinzia.fornai@univie.ac.at
547 29
Frischauf, Christine christine.frischauf@univie.ac.at
Grammer, Karl karl.grammer@univie.ac.at
Grassberger, Martin martin.grassberger@univie.ac.at
Großschmidt, Karl karl.grossschmidt@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Gerlinde Maria gerlinde.gruber@univie.ac.at
Gunz, Philipp philipp.gunz@univie.ac.at
Gutleb, Daria daria.gutleb@univie.ac.at
Göllner, Tobias tobias.goellner@univie.ac.at
Hagmann, Dominik dominik.hagmann@univie.ac.at
Huber, Susanne susanne.huber@univie.ac.at
Jäschke, Johannes johannes.jaeschke@univie.ac.at
Kainz, Sarah sarah.kainz@univie.ac.at
Kastenhofer, Karen karen.kastenhofer@univie.ac.at
Kirchengast, Sylvia sylvia.kirchengast@univie.ac.at
547 12
Kirschbaum, Hannes
Krenn, Viktoria viktoria.krenn@univie.ac.at
Kuderer, Sonja sonja.kuderer@univie.ac.at
Mandl, Kirsten kirsten.mandl@univie.ac.at
Matiasek, Katarina katarina.matiasek@univie.ac.at
Neubauer, Simon simon.neubauer@univie.ac.at
Neubert, Claudia claudia.neubert@univie.ac.at
547 54
Neugebauer-Maresch, Christine christine.neugebauer-maresch@univie.ac.at
Oberklammer, Nina
Oberzaucher, Elisabeth elisabeth.oberzaucher@univie.ac.at
Peterson, Birgit birgit.peterson@univie.ac.at
Pinhasi, Ron ron.pinhasi@univie.ac.at
547 21
Praxmarer, Elisa-Marie
Primes, Georg georg.primes@univie.ac.at
Prossinger, Hermann hermann.prossinger@univie.ac.at
Rabeder, Gernot gernot.rabeder@univie.ac.at
Randl-Gadora, Ulrike ulrike.randl-gadora@univie.ac.at
Reisinger, Michaela michaela.r.reisinger@univie.ac.at
Rolka, Deborah deborah.rolka@univie.ac.at
547 55
Schamall, Doris doris.schamall@univie.ac.at
Schaman, Anna anna.schaman@univie.ac.at
Schaschl, Helmut helmut.schaschl@univie.ac.at
182 18
Schwarze, Uwe Yacine uwe.yacine.schwarze@univie.ac.at
Schäfer, Katrin katrin.schaefer@univie.ac.at
547 47
Siegle, Fabian fabian.siegle@univie.ac.at
547 02
Sonnberger, Anna Sophia anna.sophia.sonnberger@univie.ac.at
Spannagl-Steiner, Ute Michaela
Stelzer, Stefanie stefanie.stelzer@univie.ac.at
Tangl, Stefan stefan.tangl@univie.ac.at
Teschler-Nicola, Maria maria.teschler@univie.ac.at
Traindl-Prohazka, Martina martina.traindl-prohazka@univie.ac.at
547 07
Weber, Gerhard gerhard.weber@univie.ac.at
547 77
Wichert, Astrid astrid.wichert@univie.ac.at
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Wiltschke-Schrotta, Karin karin.wiltschke-schrotta@univie.ac.at
Windhager, Sonja sonja.windhager@univie.ac.at
van Meel, Dorit dorit.van-meel@univie.ac.at