Staff

+43-1-4277-
Alemu, Desta desta.alemu@univie.ac.at
Alscher, Manuela manuela.alscher@univie.ac.at
547 01
Bechtold, Ulrike ulrike.bechtold@univie.ac.at
Berner, Margit margit.berner@univie.ac.at
Binder, Michaela michaela.binder@univie.ac.at
Carlson, Kellie Sara
Cheronet, Olivia olivia.cheronet@univie.ac.at
Devitofranceschi, Katharina katharina.devitofranceschi@univie.ac.at
Dockner, Martin martin.dockner@univie.ac.at
547 15
Fauma, Gregor gregor.fauma@univie.ac.at
Fernandes, Daniel daniel.fernandes@univie.ac.at
Fieder, Martin martin.fieder@univie.ac.at
547 45
Fornai, Cinzia cinzia.fornai@univie.ac.at
547 29
Freilich, Suzanne suzanne.freilich@univie.ac.at
Frischauf, Christine christine.frischauf@univie.ac.at
Grammer, Karl karl.grammer@univie.ac.at
Grassberger, Martin martin.grassberger@univie.ac.at
Großschmidt, Karl karl.grossschmidt@univie.ac.at
Gunz, Philipp philipp.gunz@univie.ac.at
Hagmann, Dominik dominik.hagmann@univie.ac.at
406 21
Heiss, Andreas Gregor andreas.g.heiss@univie.ac.at
Kainz, Sarah sarah.kainz@univie.ac.at
Kastenhofer, Karen karen.kastenhofer@univie.ac.at
Kirchengast, Sylvia sylvia.kirchengast@univie.ac.at
547 12
Krenn, Viktoria viktoria.krenn@univie.ac.at
Kuderer, Sonja sonja.kuderer@univie.ac.at
Kunst, Günther Karl guenther.karl.kunst@univie.ac.at
403 06
Mandl, Kirsten kirsten.mandl@univie.ac.at
Neubauer, Simon simon.neubauer@univie.ac.at
Neubert, Claudia claudia.neubert@univie.ac.at
547 54
Neugebauer-Maresch, Christine christine.neugebauer-maresch@univie.ac.at
Oberklammer, Nina
Oberreiter, Victoria victoria.oberreiter@univie.ac.at
Oberzaucher, Elisabeth elisabeth.oberzaucher@univie.ac.at
Pany-Kucera, Doris doris.pany@univie.ac.at
Pinhasi, Ron ron.pinhasi@univie.ac.at
547 21
Praxmarer, Elisa-Marie
Prossinger, Hermann hermann.prossinger@univie.ac.at
Rabeder, Gernot gernot.rabeder@univie.ac.at
Randl-Gadora, Ulrike ulrike.randl-gadora@univie.ac.at
Rolka, Deborah deborah.rolka@univie.ac.at
547 55
Schamall, Doris doris.schamall@univie.ac.at
Schaman, Anna anna.schaman@univie.ac.at
Schaschl, Helmut helmut.schaschl@univie.ac.at
182 18
Schäfer, Katrin katrin.schaefer@univie.ac.at
547 47
Siegle, Fabian fabian.siegle@univie.ac.at
547 02
Teschler-Nicola, Maria maria.teschler@univie.ac.at
Traindl-Prohazka, Martina martina.traindl-prohazka@univie.ac.at
547 07
Weber, Gerhard gerhard.weber@univie.ac.at
547 77
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Wiltschke-Schrotta, Karin karin.wiltschke-schrotta@univie.ac.at
Wimmer, Manfred manfred.wimmer@univie.ac.at
Windhager, Sonja sonja.windhager@univie.ac.at
Özdogan, Kadir Toykan