Scientific Faculty

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Weber

Head

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
Mobile: +43-664-60277-54701
eMail
Personal website

Univ. Prof. Ron Pinhasi, PhD

Deputy head

Phone: +43-1-4277-54721
eMail
Personal website

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Dr. Verena Schünemann

Phone: +43-1-4277-54760
eMail
Personal website


Affiliates

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christine Fellner

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Bernhard Fink, Dr.

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
Mobile: +43-664-60277-9547
eMail

personal website

Elmira Mohandesan, BSc MSc PhD

Phone: +43-1-4277-54716
Mobile: +43-664-60277-9547
eMail

personal website

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernard Wallner, Privatdoz.

Phone: +43-1-4277-54467
Mobile: +43-664-60277-9544
eMail

personal Website


Emeritus

retired Prof. DDr. Fred Bookstein

Phone: +43-1-4277-54766
eMail


Administrative Staff

AR Manuela Alscher

Head Secretary

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Fabian Siegle

Deputy Secretary

Phone: +43-1-4277-54702
eMail

Deborah Rolka

Administration

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Viktoria Erben

Administration, aDNA-Lab

Phone: +43-1-4277-54754
eMail

Maeve Nic Samhradáin

Administration, HEAS

Phone: +43-1-4277-54757
eMail

Mag. Martin Dockner

IT-Technician

Phone: +43-1-4277-54715
eMail


+43-1-4277-
Alscher, Manuela manuela.alscher@univie.ac.at
547 01
Atzwanger, Klaus klaus.atzwanger@univie.ac.at
Bechtold, Ulrike ulrike.bechtold@univie.ac.at
Binder, Michaela michaela.binder@univie.ac.at
Brück, Florian florian.brueck@univie.ac.at
Carlson, Kellie Sara kelliesard86@univie.ac.at
Cheronet, Olivia olivia.cheronet@univie.ac.at
547 10
Dockner, Martin martin.dockner@univie.ac.at
547 15
Douka, Aikaterini katerina.douka@univie.ac.at
547 50
Eder, Erich erich.eder@univie.ac.at
Emeruem, Doris Nguemo doris.nguemo.emeruem@univie.ac.at
Erben, Viktoria viktoria.erben@univie.ac.at
547 54
Fauma, Gregor gregor.fauma@univie.ac.at
Felsperger, Laura laura.felsperger@univie.ac.at
Fernandes, Daniel daniel.fernandes@univie.ac.at
547 11
Fieder, Martin martin.fieder@univie.ac.at
547 45
Fink, Bernhard bernhard.fink@univie.ac.at
Fornai, Cinzia cinzia.fornai@univie.ac.at
547 29
Franz, Stefan stefan.franz@univie.ac.at
Gelabert Xirinachs, Pere pere.gelabert@univie.ac.at
547 14
Grassberger, Martin martin.grassberger@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Gerlinde Maria gerlinde.maria.gruber@univie.ac.at
Gunz, Philipp philipp.gunz@univie.ac.at
Göllner, Tobias tobias.goellner@univie.ac.at
Higham, Thomas thomas.higham@univie.ac.at
547 40
Huang, Xin xin.huang@univie.ac.at
547 31
Huber, Susanne susanne.huber@univie.ac.at
Iwaniewicz, Peter peter.iwaniewicz@univie.ac.at
Kastenhofer, Karen karen.kastenhofer@univie.ac.at
Kirchengast, Sylvia sylvia.kirchengast@univie.ac.at
547 12
Krenn, Viktoria viktoria.krenn@univie.ac.at
Kuderer, Sonja sonja.kuderer@univie.ac.at
Kuhlwilm, Martin martin.kuhlwilm@univie.ac.at
547 30
Llanos Lizcano, Alejandro alejandro.llanos.lizcano@univie.ac.at
Majander, Kerttu kerttu.majander@univie.ac.at
547 61
Mbwisi, Kigumbi Julia kigumbi.julia.mbwisi@univie.ac.at
Meßmer, Serafina Zaina serafina.zaina.messmer@univie.ac.at
Mohandesan, Elmira elmira.mohandesan@univie.ac.at
547 16
Nächt, Fabio
Oberzaucher, Elisabeth elisabeth.oberzaucher@univie.ac.at
Oertle, Annette annette.oertle@univie.ac.at
547 52
Peterson, Birgit birgit.peterson@univie.ac.at
Pinhasi, Ron ron.pinhasi@univie.ac.at
547 21
Prossinger, Hermann hermann.prossinger@univie.ac.at
Raimo, Alexandra alexandra.raimo@univie.ac.at
Randl-Gadora, Ulrike ulrike.randl-gadora@univie.ac.at
Reisinger, Michaela michaela.r.reisinger@univie.ac.at
Riyahi, Sepand sepand.riyahi@univie.ac.at
547 32
Rolka, Deborah deborah.rolka@univie.ac.at
Rudoll, Livia livia.rudoll@univie.ac.at
500 14
Rymbekova, Aigerim aigerim.rymbekova@univie.ac.at
547 33
Sawyer, Susanna susanna.sawyer@univie.ac.at
547 19
Schamall, Doris doris.schamall@univie.ac.at
Schaman, Anna anna.schaman@univie.ac.at
Schaschl, Helmut helmut.schaschl@univie.ac.at
182 18
Schäfer, Katrin katrin.schaefer@univie.ac.at
547 47
Schünemann, Verena verena.schuenemann@univie.ac.at
547 60
Sharif, Muhammad Bilal muhammad.sharif@univie.ac.at
547 18
Siegle, Fabian fabian.siegle@univie.ac.at
547 02
Simkova, Petra petra.simkova@univie.ac.at
Sonnberger, Anna Sophia anna.sophia.sonnberger@univie.ac.at
Tangl, Stefan stefan.tangl@univie.ac.at
Tejero Caceres, José-Miguel jose.miguel.tejero@univie.ac.at
547 08
Teschler-Nicola, Maria maria.teschler@univie.ac.at
Traindl-Prohazka, Martina martina.traindl-prohazka@univie.ac.at
547 07
Van der Sluis, Laura laura.van.der.sluis@univie.ac.at
547 53
van Meel, Dorit dorit.van.meel@univie.ac.at
Vegh, Emese emese.vegh@univie.ac.at
547 51
Várhegyi, Noémi Monika noemi.monika.varhegyi@univie.ac.at
Weber, Gerhard gerhard.weber@univie.ac.at
547 77
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Windhager, Sonja sonja.windhager@univie.ac.at
547 48
Zagorc, Brina brina.zagorc@univie.ac.at