Scientific Faculty

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Weber

Head

Phone: +43-1-4277-54777
Mobile: +43-664-60277-54777
eMail
Personal website

Assoz. Prof. Ron Pinhasi, PhD

Deputy head

Phone: +43-1-4277-54721
eMail
Personal website


Affiliates

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christine Fellner

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Bernhard Fink, Dr.

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
Mobile: +43-664-60277-9547
eMail

personal website

Elmira Mohandesan, BSc MSc PhD

Phone: +43-1-4277-54716
Mobile: +43-664-60277-9547
eMail

personal website

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernard Wallner, Privatdoz.

Phone: +43-1-4277-54467
Mobile: +43-664-60277-9544
eMail

personal Website


Emeritus

retired Prof. DDr. Fred Bookstein

Phone: +43-1-4277-54766
eMail


Administrative Staff

AR Manuela Alscher

Head Secretary

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Fabian Siegle

Deputy Secretary

Phone: +43-1-4277-54702
eMail

Deborah Rolka

Administration

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Viktoria Erben

Viktoria Erben

Administration, aDNA-Lab

Phone: +43-1-4277-54754
eMail

Maeve Nic Samhradain

Maeve Nic Samhradáin

Administration, HEAS

Phone: +43-1-4277-54754
eMail

Mag. Martin Dockner

IT-Technician

Phone: +43-1-4277-54715
eMail


+43-1-4277-
Alemu, Desta desta.alemu@univie.ac.at
Alscher, Manuela manuela.alscher@univie.ac.at
547 01
Bechtold, Ulrike ulrike.bechtold@univie.ac.at
Berner, Margit margit.berner@univie.ac.at
Binder, Michaela michaela.binder@univie.ac.at
Böhm, Pia Marlena
Bühler, Birgit birgit.buehler@univie.ac.at
403 05
Cheronet, Olivia olivia.cheronet@univie.ac.at
547 10
Dockner, Martin martin.dockner@univie.ac.at
547 15
Douka, Aikaterini katerina.douka@univie.ac.at
547 50
Eder, Erich erich.eder@univie.ac.at
Erben, Viktoria viktoria.erben@univie.ac.at
547 54
Fauma, Gregor gregor.fauma@univie.ac.at
Felsperger, Laura laura.felsperger@univie.ac.at
Fernandes, Daniel daniel.fernandes@univie.ac.at
547 11
Fieder, Martin martin.fieder@univie.ac.at
547 45
Fornai, Cinzia cinzia.fornai@univie.ac.at
547 29
Gelabert Xirinachs, Pere pere.gelabert@univie.ac.at
547 14
Grassberger, Martin martin.grassberger@univie.ac.at
Großschmidt, Karl karl.grossschmidt@univie.ac.at
Gunz, Philipp philipp.gunz@univie.ac.at
Heiss, Andreas Gregor andreas.gregor.heiss@univie.ac.at
Higham, Thomas thomas.higham@univie.ac.at
547 40
Huang, Xin xin.huang@univie.ac.at
547 31
Kastenhofer, Karen karen.kastenhofer@univie.ac.at
Kirchengast, Sylvia sylvia.kirchengast@univie.ac.at
547 12
Krenn, Viktoria viktoria.krenn@univie.ac.at
Kuderer, Sonja sonja.kuderer@univie.ac.at
Kuhlwilm, Martin martin.kuhlwilm@univie.ac.at
547 30
Kunst, Günther Karl guenther.karl.kunst@univie.ac.at
403 06
Meßmer, Serafina Zaina
Mohandesan, Elmira elmira.mohandesan@univie.ac.at
547 16
Neubauer, Simon simon.neubauer@univie.ac.at
Oberklammer, Nina
Oberzaucher, Elisabeth elisabeth.oberzaucher@univie.ac.at
Oertle, Anette
Pany-Kucera, Doris doris.pany-kucera@univie.ac.at
Pflüger, Lena Sophie lena.pflueger@univie.ac.at
761 50
Pinhasi, Ron ron.pinhasi@univie.ac.at
547 21
Prossinger, Hermann hermann.prossinger@univie.ac.at
Raimo, Alexandra
Randl-Gadora, Ulrike ulrike.randl-gadora@univie.ac.at
Riyahi, Sepand sepand.riyahi@univie.ac.at
547 32
Rolka, Deborah deborah.rolka@univie.ac.at
Rudoll, Livia livia.rudoll@univie.ac.at
763 12
Sawyer, Susanna susanna.sawyer@univie.ac.at
547 19
Schamall, Doris doris.schamall@univie.ac.at
Schaman, Anna anna.schaman@univie.ac.at
Schaschl, Helmut helmut.schaschl@univie.ac.at
182 18
Schäfer, Katrin katrin.schaefer@univie.ac.at
547 47
Sharif, Muhammad Bilal muhammad.sharif@univie.ac.at
547 18
Siegle, Fabian fabian.siegle@univie.ac.at
547 02
Simkova, Petra petra.simkova@univie.ac.at
Tejero Caceres, José-Miguel jose.miguel.tejero@univie.ac.at
547 08
Teschler-Nicola, Maria maria.teschler@univie.ac.at
Traindl-Prohazka, Martina martina.traindl-prohazka@univie.ac.at
547 07
Weber, Gerhard gerhard.weber@univie.ac.at
547 77
Wichert, Astrid astrid.wichert@univie.ac.at
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Wiltschke-Schrotta, Karin karin.wiltschke-schrotta@univie.ac.at
Windhager, Sonja sonja.windhager@univie.ac.at
547 48