People

Scientific Faculty

Foto Ron Pinhasi

Univ. Prof. Ron Pinhasi, PhD

Deputy head

Phone: +43-1-4277-54721
eMail
Personal website


Affiliates

Foto Songul Alpaslan

Songül Alpaslan-Roodenberg, PhD

Phone: +43-1-4277-54755
eMail

José-Miguel Tejero Caceres, PhD

eMail

Foto Christine Fellner

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christine Fellner

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Foto Bernhard Fink

Bernhard Fink, Dr.

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

personal website


Emeritus

Foto Fred Bookstein

retired Prof. DDr. Fred Bookstein

Phone: +43-1-4277-54766
eMail


Administrative Staff

Foto Manuela Alscher

AR Manuela Alscher

Head Secretary

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Foto Fabian Siegle

Fabian Siegle

Deputy Secretary

Phone: +43-1-4277-54702
eMail

Foto Deborah Rolka

Deborah Rolka

Administration

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Mag.a Dora Kosak

Administration, aDNA-Lab

Phone: +43-1-4277-54753
eMail

Maeve Nic Samhradáin

Administration, HEAS

Phone: +43-1-4277-54757
eMail

Foto Martin Dockner

Mag. Martin Dockner

IT-Technician

Phone: +43-1-4277-54715
eMail


Full staff

+43-1-4277-
Alpaslan-Roodenberg, Songül alpaslanrm22@univie.ac.at
Alscher, Manuela manuela.alscher@univie.ac.at
547 01
Atzwanger, Klaus klaus.atzwanger@univie.ac.at
Bartsch, Larissa larissa.bartsch@univie.ac.at
Beard, Thomas thomas.beard@univie.ac.at
Bechtold, Ulrike ulrike.bechtold@univie.ac.at
Bielke, Arne arne.bielke@univie.ac.at
Binder, Michaela michaela.binder@univie.ac.at
Böhm, Sebastian sebastian.boehm@univie.ac.at
Cheronet, Olivia olivia.cheronet@univie.ac.at
547 10
Cheshmedzhieva, Konstantina konstantina.cheshmedzhieva@univie.ac.at
D'Souza, Joanna Nicole joanna.nicole.dsouza@univie.ac.at
Dockner, Martin martin.dockner@univie.ac.at
547 15
Douka, Aikaterini katerina.douka@univie.ac.at
547 50
Eder, Erich erich.eder@univie.ac.at
Emeruem, Doris Nguemo doris.nguemo.emeruem@univie.ac.at
Fieder, Martin martin.fieder@univie.ac.at
547 45
Fink, Bernhard bernhard.fink@univie.ac.at
Gelabert Xirinachs, Pere pere.gelabert@univie.ac.at
547 14
Gianni, Maddalena maddalena.gianni@univie.ac.at
Grassberger, Martin martin.grassberger@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Gerlinde Maria gerlinde.maria.gruber@univie.ac.at
Grömer, Karina karina.groemer@univie.ac.at
Guellil, Meriam meriam.guellil@univie.ac.at
Guimaraes Silva, Nadinne nadinne.guimaraes.silva@univie.ac.at
Gunz, Philipp philipp.gunz@univie.ac.at
Göllner, Tobias tobias.goellner@univie.ac.at
Hagmann, Dominik dominik.hagmann@univie.ac.at
Han, So Jung so.jung.han@univie.ac.at
Higham, Thomas thomas.higham@univie.ac.at
547 40
Huang, Xin xin.huang@univie.ac.at
547 31
Huber, Susanne susanne.huber@univie.ac.at
Hämmerle, Michelle michelle.haemmerle@univie.ac.at
Iwaniewicz, Peter peter.iwaniewicz@univie.ac.at
Jerliu, Ermire ermire.jerliu@univie.ac.at
Kasimir, Julia julia.kasimir@univie.ac.at
Kastenhofer, Karen karen.kastenhofer@univie.ac.at
Kirchengast, Sylvia sylvia.kirchengast@univie.ac.at
547 12
Kosak, Dora dora.kosak@univie.ac.at
547 53
Krenn, Viktoria viktoria.krenn@univie.ac.at
Kuderer, Sonja sonja.kuderer@univie.ac.at
Kuhlwilm, Martin martin.kuhlwilm@univie.ac.at
547 30
Martin, Lidia lidia.martin@univie.ac.at
Matiasek, Katarina katarina.matiasek@univie.ac.at
Mohandesan, Elmira elmira.mohandesan@univie.ac.at
547 16
Neuhold-Erben, Viktoria viktoria.neuhold-erben@univie.ac.at
547 54
Oberzaucher, Elisabeth elisabeth.oberzaucher@univie.ac.at
Oertle, Annette annette.oertle@univie.ac.at
Okita, Fabian fabian.okita@univie.ac.at
Pal Chowdhury, Manasij manasij.pal.chowdhury@univie.ac.at
Peterson, Birgit birgit.peterson@univie.ac.at
Pigott, Emily emily.pigott@univie.ac.at
Pinhasi, Ron ron.pinhasi@univie.ac.at
547 21
Prossinger, Hermann hermann.prossinger@univie.ac.at
Pütz, Katharina katharina.puetz@univie.ac.at
Redtenbacher, Alisa alisa.redtenbacher@univie.ac.at
Reisinger, Michaela michaela.reisinger@univie.ac.at
Riyahi, Sepand sepand.riyahi@univie.ac.at
547 32
Rolka, Deborah deborah.rolka@univie.ac.at
Rymbekova, Aigerim aigerim.rymbekova@univie.ac.at
547 33
Sawyer, Susanna susanna.sawyer@univie.ac.at
Schamall, Doris doris.schamall@univie.ac.at
Schaman, Anna anna.schaman@univie.ac.at
Schaschl, Helmut helmut.schaschl@univie.ac.at
182 18
Schäfer, Katrin katrin.schaefer@univie.ac.at
547 47
Schünemann, Verena verena.schuenemann@univie.ac.at
547 60
Siegle, Fabian fabian.siegle@univie.ac.at
547 02
Simkova, Petra petra.simkova@univie.ac.at
Stahlschmidt, Mareike mareike.stahlschmidt@univie.ac.at
547 35
Tejero Caceres, José-Miguel jose.miguel.tejero@univie.ac.at
Tenorio Cano, Fernanda fernanda.tenorio.cano@univie.ac.at
Teschler-Nicola, Maria maria.teschler@univie.ac.at
Tüzel, Alina Elif alina.elif.tuezel@univie.ac.at
Van der Sluis, Laura laura.van.der.sluis@univie.ac.at
van Meel, Dorit dorit.van.meel@univie.ac.at
Veletzky, Luzia
Weber, Gerhard gerhard.weber@univie.ac.at
547 77
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Windhager, Sonja sonja.windhager@univie.ac.at
547 48
Zagorc, Brina brina.zagorc@univie.ac.at
Zaki, Omaima Elias Khalifa omaima.elias.khalifa.zaki@univie.ac.at