Scientific Faculty

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Weber

Head

Phone: +43-1-4277-54777
Mobile: +43-664-60277-54777
eMail
Personal website

Assoz. Prof. Ron Pinhasi, PhD

Deputy head

Phone: +43-1-4277-54721
eMail
Personal website


Affiliates

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christine Fellner

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Bernhard Fink, Dr.

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
Mobile: +43-664-60277-9547
eMail

personal website

Elmira Mohandesan, BSc MSc PhD

Phone: +43-1-4277-54716
Mobile: +43-664-60277-9547
eMail

personal website

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Bernard Wallner, Privatdoz.

Phone: +43-1-4277-54467
Mobile: +43-664-60277-9544
eMail

personal Website


Emeritus

retired Prof. DDr. Fred Bookstein

Phone: +43-1-4277-54766
eMail


Administrative Staff

AR Manuela Alscher

Head Secretary

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Fabian Siegle

Deputy Secretary

Phone: +43-1-4277-54702
eMail

Deborah Rolka

Administration

Phone: +43-1-4277-54701
eMail

Angelika Wiesinger

Administration

Phone: +43-1-4277-54754
eMail

Mag. Martin Dockner

IT-Technician

Phone: +43-1-4277-54715
eMail


+43-1-4277-
Alscher, Manuela manuela.alscher@univie.ac.at
547 01
Ankerl, Barbara barbara.ankerl@univie.ac.at
Atzwanger, Klaus klaus.atzwanger@univie.ac.at
Bechtold, Ulrike ulrike.bechtold@univie.ac.at
Becker, Jeannette
Binder, Michaela michaela.binder@univie.ac.at
Cheronet, Olivia olivia.cheronet@univie.ac.at
Davogg, Elsa Magali
Dockner, Martin martin.dockner@univie.ac.at
547 15
Fauma, Gregor gregor.fauma@univie.ac.at
Felsperger, Laura laura.felsperger@univie.ac.at
Fernandes, Daniel daniel.fernandes@univie.ac.at
Fieder, Martin martin.fieder@univie.ac.at
547 45
Fornai, Cinzia cinzia.fornai@univie.ac.at
547 29
Gelabert Xirinachs, Pere pere.gelabert@univie.ac.at
Grassberger, Martin martin.grassberger@univie.ac.at
Großschmidt, Karl karl.grossschmidt@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Gerlinde Maria gerlinde.gruber@univie.ac.at
Göllner, Tobias tobias.goellner@univie.ac.at
Huber, Susanne susanne.huber@univie.ac.at
Iwaniewicz, Peter peter.iwaniewicz@univie.ac.at
Kainz, Sarah sarah.kainz@univie.ac.at
Kastenhofer, Karen karen.kastenhofer@univie.ac.at
Kirchengast, Sylvia sylvia.kirchengast@univie.ac.at
547 12
Koger, Robin
Krenn, Viktoria viktoria.krenn@univie.ac.at
Kuderer, Sonja sonja.kuderer@univie.ac.at
Liu, Lin
Mandl, Kirsten kirsten.mandl@univie.ac.at
Matiasek, Katarina katarina.matiasek@univie.ac.at
547 69
Mohandesan, Elmira elmira.mohandesan@univie.ac.at
547 16
Neubauer, Simon simon.neubauer@univie.ac.at
Oberzaucher, Elisabeth elisabeth.oberzaucher@univie.ac.at
Peterson, Birgit birgit.peterson@univie.ac.at
120 75
Pinhasi, Ron ron.pinhasi@univie.ac.at
547 21
Prossinger, Hermann hermann.prossinger@univie.ac.at
Randl-Gadora, Ulrike ulrike.randl-gadora@univie.ac.at
Reisinger, Michaela michaela.r.reisinger@univie.ac.at
Rolka, Deborah deborah.rolka@univie.ac.at
Sawyer, Susanna susanna.sawyer@univie.ac.at
Schamall, Doris doris.schamall@univie.ac.at
Schaman, Anna anna.schaman@univie.ac.at
Schaschl, Helmut helmut.schaschl@univie.ac.at
182 18
Schäfer, Katrin katrin.schaefer@univie.ac.at
547 47
Sharif, Muhammad Bilal muhammad.sharif@univie.ac.at
Siegle, Fabian fabian.siegle@univie.ac.at
547 02
Sonnberger, Anna Sophia anna.sophia.sonnberger@univie.ac.at
Stelzer, Stefanie stefanie.stelzer@univie.ac.at
Tangl, Stefan stefan.tangl@univie.ac.at
Teschler-Nicola, Maria maria.teschler@univie.ac.at
Traindl-Prohazka, Martina martina.traindl-prohazka@univie.ac.at
547 07
van Meel, Dorit dorit.van-meel@univie.ac.at
Wagner, Anna
Weber, Gerhard gerhard.weber@univie.ac.at
547 77
Wiesinger, Angelika angelika.wiesinger@univie.ac.at
547 54
Wilfing, Harald harald.wilfing@univie.ac.at
547 03
Windhager, Sonja sonja.windhager@univie.ac.at
Zettl, Anna
Özdogan, Kadir Toykan a01549426@unet.univie.ac.at